Home > Web Roundup > Web Roundup: 100 Best Movies of the Decade, Handy Chart of Superpowers, and Amazing Home Theaters

Web Roundup: 100 Best Movies of the Decade, Handy Chart of Superpowers, and Amazing Home Theaters

Click above for 10 absolutely spectacular home theaters.

I’ve always told myself that I don’t care how long it takes to save up for, I will have a home theater in my house after I get out of grad school and get a nice job. I don’t know what theme it will be yet, but I’ll definitely be turning to the guys that developed the theaters shown in Forever Geek’s 10 Awesome Home Theaters article. Most likely? I’ll probably go Tron or Superman themed. That could be pretty awesome.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter, and retweet the hell out of us if you feel generous enough to.

Dear Blank, Please Blank is absolutely genius – via Picame

Calvin’s Dad was the original scientific troll, and makes me miss Calvin & Hobbes even more – via Runt of the Web

The 100 Best Movies of 2000-2009 – via We Are Movie Geeks

A MASSIVE chart of every superpower and heroes that utilize it – via Fast Company

We’re always looking for even more links to roundup, feel free to drop us a line at nerdeux@gmail.com.

Categories: Web Roundup Tags: ,
  1. March 19, 2013 at 10:11 PM

    will play up the bag’s romantically bohemian side. Eugenia Kim “Honey 10″ Sunhat, $225.UPDATE: Apologies for the error earlier today! Here are th

  2. June 23, 2014 at 11:53 PM

    Someone essentially lend a hand to make severely posts I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this particular submit amazing.

    Wonderful process!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

