Home > Hilarious, Internet, Tweets We Love > Tweets We Love: The Terrifying, Hilarious, and Amazing Musings of @God_Damn_Batman

Tweets We Love: The Terrifying, Hilarious, and Amazing Musings of @God_Damn_Batman

Welcome back to Tweets We Love, where we take some of our favorite tweets of the week and share them with all you. This week we’re featuring that criminal crippling caped crusader, the one-and-only Goddamn Batman! Ever wanted to know what the goddamn Batman is thinking before he goes out on patrol, or enjoys a nice evening in the cave? Of course you do, who wouldn’t? Well, luckily for you, we’ve got a selection of some of the finest musings that the World’s Greatest Detective has ever thought fit to share with all of us puny citizens. Hit the jump for the gallery and head over to The Goddamn Batman’s Twitter for even more hijinks.

I’m not going to lie, it was insanely hard to not just post the entire Twitter feed. But here are some of our favorites here at Nerdeux:

That’s all for this week, be sure to tune next Friday for more Tweets We Love!

  1. April 21, 2013 at 6:58 AM

    I really like reading through a post that will make people think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  2. May 3, 2013 at 4:19 AM

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  3. June 28, 2013 at 5:59 PM

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know
    what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my website =). We will have a hyperlink exchange contract among us

  4. July 6, 2013 at 5:51 AM

    Hey there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for
    a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

