Home > Cool Stuff, Geek Shopping Network > I Just Found Myself a New Christmas Decoration

I Just Found Myself a New Christmas Decoration

Some days, I love being a geek. The littlest, tiniest thing can make me happy. Yesterday, I woke up at 6am after getting off work late, went to class until 10:30am, went to work from noon to 6pm, came home depressed, exhausted, and ready to go comatose. Then I saw this. This beautiful work of art. Just knowing that something like this even exists and can be purchased is enough to turn anyone’s day around. For just $49.99 from Entertainment Earth, this wondrous statue of Boba Fett delivering a gift-wrapped Han Solo in carbonite while brandishing a candy cane like a rifle can be yours. The best part, for me, is that my birthday is in December so I can just buy this as a present for myself and no one will question it.

We nerds really do get the best toys, don’t we?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

