Home > Comics, Hilarious > Batman Loves You

Batman Loves You

Posting this not only because I love that someone decided to go out under the blazing hot sun just to give people a laugh (or, in my case, a sense of calm and peacefulness with the world due to Batman’s proclamation of love towards me), but also because I’m pretty sure I know exactly which onramp this is. Excuse me for now, I have a Batman to find and thank.

Via Slashfilm

Categories: Comics, Hilarious Tags: ,
  1. September 1, 2011 at 3:02 PM

    Is he trying to get a ride or something? I wouldn’t let batman in my car.

    • September 1, 2011 at 3:20 PM

      I wouldn’t let THAT Batman in my car. But if he had a dope costume I’d trade him a ride for the costume.

  2. September 1, 2011 at 4:59 PM

    I totally know that on-ramp! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

