Home > Hilarious, Internet > I’m Totally Going to Start Batmanning

I’m Totally Going to Start Batmanning

I have to admit, I thought planking was by far the stupidest thing hipster kids could come up with. You know what? I was right, it still is the stupidest thing ever. You know what’s similar, but totally not stupid? Batmanning. Find an object, hang upside down, profit. Check out some examples above.

Categories: Hilarious, Internet Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

