Home > Gaming, Hilarious, Internet > The Bloodiest, Most Cringe-Worthy Falcon Punch in YouTube History

The Bloodiest, Most Cringe-Worthy Falcon Punch in YouTube History

I’ll be honest with you guys, I’m starting to worry myself. I wanted this video from these guys over on YouTube, and as the body smacked into the cement wall and splattered blood I giggled a little bit. I think it was the sound effects. Anyway, through the use of some snappy visual effects these boys have managed to make a Falcon Punch parody video so painful, you’ll cringe. Check it out after the jump.


Via Kotaku

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

