Home > Hilarious, Internet > Pikapew Poop Chu: Watch the Adventure Time Creators Do Pokemon

Pikapew Poop Chu: Watch the Adventure Time Creators Do Pokemon

I’ll be honest, despite the urging of many of my friends I’ve never seen Adventure Time. I just don’t watch TV anymore (though I’ll definitely return to the practice now that Arrested Development is coming back). However, I may tune in to Adventure Time a little bit to see what it’s all about after seeing this clip. After the jump we have a video made by the creators of the show (when they were bored I guess) that features Ash teaching Pikachu proper fart etiquette. Check it out.


Who knew Ash was a fart sensei?

Via Comics Alliance

  1. Annika
    February 4, 2012 at 9:52 AM

    You guys are dumb to do that!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

