Home > Awesomesauce, Halloween, Lists > 5 Totally Awesome Pet Halloween Costumes

5 Totally Awesome Pet Halloween Costumes

Ahh yes, dear readers, it’s that time of year again – Halloween! Take a break from scouring the web for last-minute costume ideas and hit the jump to check out these fun and adorable costumes for the smaller, furrier members of your family.

Chewbacca dog totally wins any and all contests. LOL via JTV

I think Fluffy is actually bigger than adorable little Harry. Via Yeepet

Damn, that new 3D phone tech really is amazing! Via YourFunnyStuff

The only thing that could possibly have made this cooler is if that little suit lit up. Via 929NIN

This one just cracks me up every time I see it. Via HalloweenCentral

  1. Stephen N.
    October 29, 2011 at 3:27 PM

    I want that Chewbacca dog!!

    • October 29, 2011 at 8:33 PM

      I know right?! He’s so frickin’ cute! They should make him a lil’ Millennium Falcon doghouse. LOL

  2. September 4, 2012 at 5:57 PM

    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve really loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

    • February 16, 2013 at 3:24 PM

      Thanks so much!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

