Home > Gaming, Previews > Everything You Need to Know About ‘FINAL FANTASY XIII-2’ In a Four-Minute Nutshell

Everything You Need to Know About ‘FINAL FANTASY XIII-2’ In a Four-Minute Nutshell

I have to admit, despite all common sense FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 has me intrigued. I didn’t mind XIII as much as others, but the stigma imposed on direct sequels to FINAL FANTASY titles by FINAL FANTASY X-2 is still fresh in the minds of many. After watching this primer, however, I think I’m about to place a pre-order. Hit the jump to get a nice four minute preview that’ll teach you everything you need to know about FINAL FANTASY XIII-2.


I’m a sucker for RPGs utilizing time travel, and I had no idea until now that it would be a central part of XIII-2. Definitely a bonus for me. All in all, I think this is shaping up to actually be far superior to its predecessor.

FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 launches January 31st, 2012.

Via Kotaku

Categories: Gaming, Previews Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

