Home > Awesomesauce, Gaming, Gaming Mods > I Would Lose a Ridiculous Amount of Hours of My Life Playing Pokemon vs Zombies

I Would Lose a Ridiculous Amount of Hours of My Life Playing Pokemon vs Zombies

Today is one of those grand old days where the internet is used for good rather than evil, and human ingenuity and creativity showcase themselves in a spectacular fashion. Genius oestranhomundodek on Tumblr has created a series of animated gifs showcasing whatPokemon vs Zombiesmay look like. Hit the jump to check it out.

Somebody please make this happen. I will pre-order this sh*t a year early.

Via Kotaku

  1. May 2, 2013 at 10:00 AM

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much
    about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I feel that you just could do with some % to force the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is
    wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

