Home > Gaming, Previews > Watch the ‘Legend of Zelda HD’ Wii U Tech Demo in Action

Watch the ‘Legend of Zelda HD’ Wii U Tech Demo in Action

I’m fully aware the news about The Legend of Zelda HD and the Wii U tech demo showcasing said title were a major part of this year’s E3, but I for some reason never reported on it. That being said, the release of Skyward Sword (which is phenomenal) has me back into Zelda fanboy mode so I’m reporting on it now. Hit the jump to check out the glorious, 1080p future of The Legend of Zelda in action on video as well as the first 1920 x 1080 screenshot from it.

First up? The first HD Legend of Zelda screenshot ever:

Click to enlarge.

Bet you want to see that in action, huh? Of course you do. Check out the absolutely beautiful 4 minute tech demo:

Obviously, I can’t wait for this. We’ll have more in the future I’m sure.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment